Bar Refaeli : Presenter canon to Eurovision, she became a sensation

Tuesday, 17 countries were competing in the first semi-final of the Eurovision contest to try to win their place in the grand final on Saturday. Thursday, 16 may, 18, will take part in the second semi-final, broadcast from 21 hours on France 4. The ten nations who have obtained the most votes will be qualified.

26 countries will participate in the final of the Eurovision 2019. It will be held on Saturday, may 18 and will be released from 21h on France 2. The host country, Israel, and France, represented by the singer Bilal Hassani, are part of the six qualified for office.