iOS 13 allows you to delete an app instead of the update

The section dedicated to the updates has changed in the iOS App Store 13, but it hides another novelty most discreet and yet helpful. It is now possible to slide to the left on any line in the update list to delete the app. You can do it before you download the new version, or after.



A good way to remove an app that does not stop to be updated so that you never use. Previously, he had to go back to the home screen, find the app on the correct page and sometimes in the right folder, and then hold your finger on its icon for a few seconds to finally remove it. Suffice to say that the new method provided by iOS 13 is much more simple…

Comments