Revolut officially supports Apple Pay in 16 countries

This time, it is the good : the néobanque Revolut announced to officially support Apple Pay, after you have opened the flood gates in France at the end of may. Sixteen european countries are confirmed : the Hexagon, but also the United Kingdom, Poland, Germany, the Czech Republic, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Ireland, Belgium, Austria, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland and Iceland.

Customers Revolut all of these countries now have the opportunity to register their cards within the app Wallet to their iPhone. “Our customers have asked us Apple Pay for a long time , “agrees Arthur Johanet, boss of payments within the néobanque british. To such a point that the logo Revolut has dragged on for months in the category “Available soon ” page for Apple Pay. This is no longer the case.